Dianne said… 
Champagne toast was fabulous..I have had three wedding which I put together and this DJs was by far the best.. They ran the wedding like pros…they played fantastic music and everyone at the wedding danced all night…. Best day ever,,

Wedding: 06/01/2018
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/12/2018

Profile Picture 5.0/5.0 
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Liana said… 
If you’re thinking of hiring Champagne Toast the answer is YES!! I would give them a million stars if I could. I had to change my wedding from Sept 3rd to June 17th and only had a week to plan it 2/2 a family illness – Champagne Toast was so accommodating and worked with us to be at our wedding. They took so much stress off us – they know exactly what they are doing and kept us on schedule. We got a million compliments on them! They kept the party going all night! They are so genuinely nice and easy to work with – you legit feel like you are working with family. There aren’t enough amazing things I can say about them!! Choosing them as your wedding DJ is one of the best decisions you will make!!

Wedding: 06/17/2018
Services Used: DJ, Dress & Attire, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Reviewed On: 06/20/2018

Profile Picture  5.0/5.0 
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0Lauren said… 
We used Champagne Toast (specifically Josh McLean) for our wedding DJ. He was very upbeat, fun, and definitely helped make our wedding a good time for everyone. He was very responsive to emails/phone calls and helped take some of the stress away from an otherwise stressful event planning process. I would highly recommend the company and Josh to anyone looking for a DJ.

Wedding: 05/27/2018
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 06/14/2018

Profile Picture 5.0 

We had Brian as our DJ and he was amazing!!! He was so friendly and outgoing and really kept the night flowing perfectly! We gave him about 20 songs we wanted to hear and gave him the control over the rest of the music and he did not disappoint. Everyone was dancing all night! He also checked in on us throughout the night to make sure we were happy with how everything was going. I would definitely recommend Champagne toast and Brian to DJ at your wedding!!

Profile Picture Jenna,  7/28/18, 5 Reviews

Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System

Profile Picture 5.0/5.0 
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0Lori said… 
All I can say is WOW….We had both Ken and Don as our DJs, boy did we make a good choice!!! 23 years ago they DJ’d for my sister in law, they were amazing then and even more amazing now!!! We were in great hands and left me with NO STRESS, from the ceremony to the end of the night, it was flawless because of them!! Everyone was on the dance floor from the moment the music started!!! All my guests adored them both, especially my niece Madison who beautifully sang Hallelujah..they made it so easy for her!!! They are so personable and I already miss working with them!! At the end of the night I got a CD that personalize our whole day!!!! If you haven’t found a DJ yet, you’d be crazy not to use them!!

Wedding: 08/03/2018
Services Used: DJ, Dress & Attire, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Reviewed On: 08/05/2018

Profile Picture 5.0/5.0 
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Krissy said… 
Jeff was so helpful helping from the first meeting to the last. He was an absolute professional and was more than a DJ, he was an MC, and provided guidance along the way. Even when we had to change a few things last minute, he never stressed and was completely accommodating. Everyone loved the music and he kept our guests dancing all night.

Wedding: 09/08/2018
Services Used: DJ, Dress & Attire, Event Rentals & Photobooths

Profile Picture 5.0/5.0 
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Ben said… 
Our DJ, Jeff, was a great addition to our wedding team. He was super receptive to all of our requests (whether it be AC/DC for processional music or something else equally weird) and was always very responsive via email. Even when our outdoor wedding got rained out Jeff was great at being flexible enough to change locations on a dime. All in all we loved working with him and Champagne Toast

Wedding: 08/18/2018
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 08/28/2018

Profile Picture  5.0/5.0 
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0Danielle said… 
We used Champagne Toast for our wedding earlier this month. Ken was our DJ as well as Donny. I cannot say enough about them, they were AMAZING! All of the meeting we had with Ken put us to ease. He helped us to make our song decisions that kept our guests on the dance floor all night long. They were 100% a highlight of our wedding. Book them!

Wedding: 08/10/2018
Services Used: DJ, Dress & Attire, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Reviewed On: 08/29/2018

Profile Picture 5.0/5.0 
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Krystin said… 
Champagne toast came to us at a recommendation not only from our venue but from a friend who had been to 14 weddings using champagne toast and said they were wonderful every time. They did not disappoint. Ken was great at every step of the way. The ease of the online planning tools was amazing and really helped tailor our wedding to us. What you get for your money here can not be beat. HIGHLY recommend Champagne Toast.

Wedding: 08/19/2018
Services Used: DJ, Dress & Attire, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Reviewed On: 08/30/2018

Profile Picture 4.9/5.0 

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 4.5 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Catherine said… 
Ken and Don were the dj’s for my wedding on 8/25/2018 and my husband and I are extremely happy with the both of them! They got everyone out on the dance floor on the first song and it was packed! They also had a new dj booth that hid all of their equipment nicely and displayed our names. We also used their uplighting which was perfect for the environment we were shooting for once the sun went down and it was dark in the room. I was very particular about most things and Ken understood that. So thank you to Ken and Don for making my wedding day what I imagined!

Wedding: 08/25/2018
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Reviewed On: 09/05/2018

Profile Picture 5.0/5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Dawn said… 
We had Don Place as our DJ from Champagne Toast and he was so friendly and laid back he put us at ease knowing that he would do an amazing job entertaining our guests. He was great to work with. Thank you Champagne Toast!

Wedding: 09/08/2018
Services Used: DJ, Dress & Attire, Event Rentals & Photobooths
Reviewed On: 10/01/2018

Profile Picture

Champagne Toast was fabulous to work with from beginning to end. Our wedding would not have been the same without Ken, he is great DJ and made sure everything was perfect and run smoothly. He made sure we ran on time throughout the reception instructing us on what to do next throughout the evening. He did a great job keeping the party on the dance floor! The uplighting looked great – it really added to the overall appearance of the room. And we got everything for a great price. Thank you Champagne Toast!!! We are so glad we chose you!

Profile Picture Jillian,  10/7/17


Profile Picture  5.0 

We first met Ken as the DJ at a friend’s wedding, and after seeing how he kept everyone on the dance floor we knew he’d be perfect at ours too! He was great from beginning to end, he listened to us about which songs we knew we wanted and didn’t want, and he had great suggestions when we weren’t sure! Multiple people commented that until ours, they’d never been to wedding where people had to be told to STOP dancing to eat dinner, which has to be the best testament to a great DJ!

Profile Picture Caitlin,  9/29/17


Profile Picture 5.0 

We decided to book Brian for our wedding after seeing what an amazing job he did DJing a friend’s wedding- and he was just as amazing at ours! Brian knows how to read a crowd, and every song he played was thought out and resonated with our wedding guests. He did just the right amount of checking in throughout the night which we both really appreciated. His energy was amazing and our guests loved him! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ!

Profile Picture Ariana,  10/28/17


Profile Picture 5.0 

If we could give Brian twenty-five stars we would. We will recommend him to all our friends that are getting married. He was so calm and helpful through the whole engagement and planning process and our wedding was a huge hit because of him. People are still coming up to us, two months later to tell us how much fun they had and how they never left the dance floor. Brian knew how to keep the party going and was so considerate to check in with my husband and me to keep us updated throughout the night. Trust me, if you hire Brian, your wedding will be amazing.

Photo for Champagne Toast Review

Profile Picture Stephanie,  9/8/17


Profile Picture 5.0 

Don at Champagne Toasts was great! He was easy to work with and made our wedding a blast! He was especially helpful when we asked to extend our time by a bit since we had a bus break down making the wedding run 45 min behind. Thanks Champagne Toasts!

Profile Picture Jennifer,  9/2/17